... MENU ...

Call Us | 973-263-0683

Contact Us

Please contact us with any questions or concerns. We will be in contact with you within 24 hours.

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message

    Impact Health, LLC

    4 2nd Avenue Suite 106
    Denville, NJ 07834

    Main Phone 973-263-0683

    Contact us

    Lauren Bardach
    Lauren@impacthealthnj.com
    973-404-0014

    Edward Edwards
    Edward@impacthhealthnj.com

    Jill D. Worrall
    jill@impacthealthnj.com

    Luli (Maria) Passet
    luli@impacthealthnj.com

    Jaclyn Bennett
    jaclyn@impacthealthnj.com

    Alexia Valentine
    alexia@impacthealthnj.com

    Lauren Sarna-Pugach
    laurensp@impacthealthnj.com

     

    4 2ND AVENUE | SUITE 106
    DENVILLE, NEW JERSEY 07834