... MENU ...

Call Us | 973-263-0683

Contact Us

Please contact us with any questions or concerns. We will be in contact with you within 24 hours.

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message

    Impact Health Counseling, LLC

    16 Pocono Road Suite 107
    Denville, NJ 07834

    Main Phone 973-263-0683

    Contact us

    Lauren Bardach
    Lauren@impacthealthnj.com
    973-404-0014

    Edward Edwards
    Edward@impacthhealthnj.com

    Jill D. Worrall
    jill@impacthealthnj.com

    Jaclyn Bennett
    jaclyn@impacthealthnj.com

    Lauren Sarna-Pugach
    laurensp@impacthealthnj.com

    Alexia Valentine
    alexia@impacthealthnj.com

    Hannah Ahlers
    hannah@impacthealthnj.com

    Susan Tully
    susan@impacthealthnj.com

    Jenn Panetta
    jenn@impacthealthnj.com

    Tara Reyes
    tara@impacthealthnj.com

     

    16 POCONO ROAD SUITE 107
    DENVILLE, NEW JERSEY 07834